Enlightened Body

The Second Course of the Still Small Voice Correspondence School Curriculum

You have successfully joined the Enlightened Body email list and webpage which provides the current information about that class.

The Enlightened Body Class is resuming on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

Meeting Time: Every week on Sundays

6:00 – 7:15 PM Jerusalem
11:00 AM – 12:15 PM EST
8:00 – 9:15 AM PST
4:00 – 5:15 PM England Time

Zoom Link: Zoom Link for Enlightened Body Class

Meeting ID: 824 3189 5941

Passcode: SUNDAY

Find your local number: Local Number Directory

This session will include 4 classes and will go from April 18th to May 9th (the Sunday before erev Shavuot).  

Payment can be made through paypal, or direct bank deposit, or dollar checks that can be sent to an address in the States.

Paypal: Paypal Payment Link

Direct Deposit Israel:

בנק מזרחי
סניף 459
חשבון 461926
על שם: שרה יהודית שניידר
Personal account number 461926

Direct Deposit USA

Bank: USAA
Acct# xxxxxx6267 (email for details: [email protected])

Dollar Checks to Address in States

C. Rosenholtz
1632 Yellow Pine Ave
Boulder CO 80304

Here is where the archive of sound files and text files for the class are stored.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search