Piazacner Rebbe on Shabbat

by R. Kalonymus Kalman Shapira, the Rebbe of the Warsaw Ghetto

You have successfully joined the Piazacner Rebbe on Shabbat email list and webpage which provides the current information about that class.

The Piazacner Rebbe on Shabbat Class is resuming on Sunday, Oct 25, 2020.

Meeting Time: Every week on Sunsdays

6:00 – 7:15 PM Jerusalem
11:00 AM – 12:15 PM EST
8:00 – 9:15 AM PST
4:00 – 5:15 PM England Time

Zoom Link: Zoom Link for Piazacner Rebbe on Shabbat

Meeting ID: 824 3060 2913

Passcode: SUNDAY

Find your local number: Local Number Directory

This session will go from Oct 27th to Dec 8th (the Sunday before Chanukka).  

Payment can be made through paypal, or direct bank deposit, or dollar checks that can be sent to an address in the States.

Paypal: Paypal Payment Link

Direct Deposit Israel:

בנק מזרחי
סניף 459
חשבון 461926
על שם: שרה יהודית שניידר
Personal account number 461926

Direct Deposit USA

Bank: USAA
Acct# 0278396267
Routing number: 314074269
Susan Schneider

Dollar Checks to Address in States

C. Rosenholtz
1632 Yellow Pine Ave
Boulder CO 80304

Here is where the archive of sound files and text files for the class are stored.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search