You Are What You Hate Web Page

A Spiritually Productive Approach to Enemies

You have successfully joined the You Are What You Hate email list and webpage which provides the current information about that class.

The You Are What You Hate Class is resuming on Oct 25, 2020.

Meeting Time: Every week on Sundays

7:30 – 8:45 PM Jerusalem
12:30 – 1:45 PM EST
9:30 – 10:45 AM PST
5:30 – 6:45 PM England Time

Zoom Link: YAWYH Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 868 6261 7843

Passcode: YAWYH

Find your local number: Local Number Directory

Tuition Fees and Payment Options

First of all, no one should skip the class because of financial constraints. The tuition is simply a suggested donation.  People should pay what they can (or can’t).

The suggested fee per class is 30 ₪ / $10 per class. The individual classes are bundled into sessions.  This session will go from Oct 25th to Dec 6th (the Sunday before Chanukka).  The tuition for this session then is 7 x 30 ₪ = 210₪ or 7 x $10 = $70

Payment can be made through paypal, or direct bank deposit, or dollar checks that can be sent to an address in the States.

Paypal: Paypal Payment Link

Direct Deposit Israel:

בנק מזרחי
סניף 459
חשבון 461926
על שם: שרה יהודית שניידר
Personal account number 461926

Direct Deposit USA

Bank: USAA
Acct# 0278396267
Routing number: 314074269
Susan Schneider

Dollar Checks to Address in States

C. Rosenholtz
1632 Yellow Pine Ave
Boulder CO 80304

Here is where the archive of sound files and the textual materials from previous classes is stored.  You are free to download anything here.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search